Milestones employs 75 staff who are licensed in their respective disciplines and make up our multidisciplinary team.  Our team includes executive administrators, a principal, a special education administrator, case managers / mentor teachers, special education and content teachers, math specialists, reading specialists, psychologists, speech and language pathologists, occupational therapists, board-certified behavior analysts, transition specialists, a school nurse, music and art specialists, a physical education teacher, and counselors (specially trained teaching assistants in every classroom).

Puja Ganguly

High School Science Teacher

pganguly@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brian Lauritsen

High School History Teacher

blauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com

Michael MacDonald

Kayla McCluskey

Middle School ELA teacher

kmccluskey@AdvancingMilestones.com

Coleman O’Brien

High School ELA Teacher

cobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brandon Ouellette

Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher

bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com

Megan Singer

Middle School History Teacher

msinger@AdvancingMilestones.com

Deborah Abbott

Chief Financial Officer

dabbott@AdvancingMilestones.com

Sarah Folk

Head of Admissions

sfolk@AdvancingMilestones.com

Tim Mahoney

Curriculum Director

tmahoney@AdvancingMilestones.com

Shane Mayhew

Operations Manager

smayhew@AdvancingMilestones.com

Heather Miller

Education Operations Manager/HR

hmiller@AdvancingMilestones.com

Kimberly Rockers

Chief Executive Officer

krockers@AdvancingMilestones.com

Alex Smith-Michaels

Founder & Chief Operating Officer

AMichaels@AdvancingMilestones.com

Michele Steinbrecher

Heidi Warren

Project Coordinator

hwarren@AdvancingMilestones.com

Gillian Warwick

Special Ed Administrator

gwarwick@AdvancingMilestones.com

Deborah Abbott

Chief Financial Officer

dabbott@AdvancingMilestones.com

Kyle Adragna

Speech-Language Pathologist

kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com

Joan Capite

Reading Specialist

jcapite@AdvancingMilestones.com

John Cohan

Adrienne Cohen

Transition Program Manager

acohen@AdvancingMilestones.com

Karen D’Ortenzio

Tanya DiStefano

Speech-Language Pathologist

tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com

Sarah Folk

Head of Admissions

sfolk@AdvancingMilestones.com

Susan Foster

Transition Program Coordinator & Case manager

sfoster@AdvancingMilestones.com

Puja Ganguly

High School Science Teacher

pganguly@AdvancingMilestones.com

Gabe Gent

Sr. Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

ggent@AdvancingMilestones.com

Richard Haight

Janine Hart-Hueber

Julia Kimball

Christian Kmiecik

Sr. Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

ckmiecik@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brian Lauritsen

High School History Teacher

blauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com

Julie Lauritsen

Grace Little

Language Based Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

glittle@AdvancingMilestones.com

Michael MacDonald

Tim Mahoney

Curriculum Director

tmahoney@AdvancingMilestones.com

Casey Martin

Therapeutic Integration Specialist

cmartin@AdvancingMilestones.com

Shane Mayhew

Operations Manager

smayhew@AdvancingMilestones.com

Kayla McCluskey

Middle School ELA teacher

kmccluskey@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brianna McCormack

Occupational Therapist

bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com

Heather Miller

Education Operations Manager/HR

hmiller@AdvancingMilestones.com

Coleman O’Brien

High School ELA Teacher

cobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brandon Ouellette

Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher

bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com

Jessica Reis

School Psychologist

jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com

Dena Rentumis

Senior Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com

Kimberly Rockers

Chief Executive Officer

krockers@AdvancingMilestones.com

William Salloway

Assistant Clinical Director

bsalloway@AdvancingMilestones.com

Megan Singer

Middle School History Teacher

msinger@AdvancingMilestones.com

Alex Smith-Michaels

Founder & Chief Operating Officer

AMichaels@AdvancingMilestones.com

Michele Steinbrecher

Heidi Warren

Project Coordinator

hwarren@AdvancingMilestones.com

Gillian Warwick

Special Ed Administrator

gwarwick@AdvancingMilestones.com

Caroline Williams

Allegra Wilson

Speech-Language Pathologist

awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com

Kyle Adragna

Speech-Language Pathologist

kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com

Gabriella (Gabby) Caruso

Molly Cudoni

Tanya DiStefano

Speech-Language Pathologist

tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com

Greg Laudani

Occupational Therapist, PHS

glaudani@advancingmilestones.com

Grace Little

Language Based Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

glittle@AdvancingMilestones.com

Casey Martin

Therapeutic Integration Specialist

cmartin@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brianna McCormack

Occupational Therapist

bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com

Jessica Reis

School Psychologist

jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com

William Salloway

Assistant Clinical Director

bsalloway@AdvancingMilestones.com

Allegra Wilson

Speech-Language Pathologist

awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com

Tanya DiStefano

Speech-Language Pathologist

tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com

Janine Hart-Hueber

Julia Kimball

Brandon Ouellette

Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher

bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com

Jessica Reis

School Psychologist

jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com

Dena Rentumis

Senior Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com

Kyle Adragna

Speech-Language Pathologist

kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com

Joan Capite

Reading Specialist

jcapite@AdvancingMilestones.com

Molly Cudoni

Karen D’Ortenzio

Puja Ganguly

High School Science Teacher

pganguly@AdvancingMilestones.com

Gabe Gent

Sr. Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

ggent@AdvancingMilestones.com

Julia Kimball

Brian Lauritsen

High School History Teacher

blauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com

Julie Lauritsen

Michael MacDonald

Brianna McCormack

Occupational Therapist

bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com

Coleman O’Brien

High School ELA Teacher

cobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com

Jessica Reis

School Psychologist

jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com

Dena Rentumis

Senior Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com

William Salloway

Assistant Clinical Director

bsalloway@AdvancingMilestones.com

Caroline Williams

Allegra Wilson

Speech-Language Pathologist

awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com

John Cohan

Adrienne Cohen

Transition Program Manager

acohen@AdvancingMilestones.com

Susan Foster

Transition Program Coordinator & Case manager

sfoster@AdvancingMilestones.com

Richard Haight

Joan Capite

Reading Specialist

jcapite@AdvancingMilestones.com

John Cohan

Karen D’Ortenzio

Tanya DiStefano

Speech-Language Pathologist

tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com

Richard Haight

Julia Kimball

Grace Little

Language Based Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

glittle@AdvancingMilestones.com

Kayla McCluskey

Middle School ELA teacher

kmccluskey@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brianna McCormack

Occupational Therapist

bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com

Brandon Ouellette

Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher

bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com

Jessica Reis

School Psychologist

jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com

Dena Rentumis

Senior Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com

Megan Singer

Middle School History Teacher

msinger@AdvancingMilestones.com

Allegra Wilson

Speech-Language Pathologist

awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com

Joan Capite

Reading Specialist

jcapite@AdvancingMilestones.com

Karen D’Ortenzio

Janine Hart-Hueber

Julia Kimball

Kyle Adragna

Speech-Language Pathologist

kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com

Adrienne Cohen

Transition Program Manager

acohen@AdvancingMilestones.com

Karen D’Ortenzio

Rocio Duran

Susan Foster

Transition Program Coordinator & Case manager

sfoster@AdvancingMilestones.com

Christian Kmiecik

Sr. Behavior Counselor & Supervisor

ckmiecik@AdvancingMilestones.com

Jessica Reis

School Psychologist

jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com