Milestones Coronavirus Response. Read all updates here.

Milestones employs 75 staff who are licensed in their respective disciplines and make up our multidisciplinary team.  Our team includes executive administrators, a principal, a special education administrator, case managers / mentor teachers, special education and content teachers, math specialists, reading specialists, psychologists, speech and language pathologists, occupational therapists, board-certified behavior analysts, transition specialists, a school nurse, music and art specialists, a physical education teacher, and counselors (specially trained teaching assistants in every classroom).

Academic Teachers

Name: Position: Email:
Puja Ganguly High School Science Teacher pganguly@AdvancingMilestones.com
Mary Grace Garrett Middle School Science teacher mgarrett@AdvancingMilestones.com
Henrik Harms Float Special Education Teacher hharms@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brian Lauritsen High School History Teacher blauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Michael MacDonald High School Math Teacher mmacdonald@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kayla McCluskey Middle School ELA teacher kmccluskey@AdvancingMilestones.com
Katharine O’Brien High School Science Teacher kobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com
Coleman O’Brien High School ELA Teacher cobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brandon Ouellette Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jillene Pioli Elementary and Middle Science and Math Teacher, and Special Ed Teacher jpioli@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jessica Ratcliffe High School History Teacher jratcliffe@AdvancingMilestones.com
Megan Singer Middle School History Teacher msinger@AdvancingMilestones.com

Administration

Name: Position: Email:
Deborah Abbott Chief Financial Officer dabbott@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brittany Asselin Educational Executive Assistant/Admissions Coordinator basselin@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kirsten Esposito Principal/Education Director kesposito@AdvancingMilestones.com
Sarah Folk Head of Admissions sfolk@AdvancingMilestones.com
Tim Mahoney Curriculum Director tmahoney@AdvancingMilestones.com
Shane Mayhew Operations Manager smayhew@AdvancingMilestones.com
Heather Miller Education Operations Manager/HR hmiller@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kimberly Rockers Chief Executive Officer krockers@AdvancingMilestones.com
Alex Smith-Michaels Founder & Chief Operating Officer AMichaels@AdvancingMilestones.com
Michele Steinbrecher Accounting Assistant msteinbrecher@AdvancingMilestones.com
Heidi Warren Project Coordinator hwarren@AdvancingMilestones.com
Gillian Warwick Special Ed Administrator gwarwick@AdvancingMilestones.com

Clinical Staff/ Behavior Team

Name: Position: Email:
Kyle Adragna Speech-Language Pathologist kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com
Stephanie Bianchi Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) sbianchi@AdvancingMilestones.com
Tanya DiStefano Speech-Language Pathologist tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com
Grace Little Speech-Language Pathologist glittle@AdvancingMilestones.com
Casey Martin Therapeutic Integration Specialist cmartin@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brianna McCormack Occupational Therapist bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com
Ashley-Elizabeth Piacitelli Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) apiacitelli@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jessica Reis School Psychologist jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com
William Salloway School Psychologist bsalloway@AdvancingMilestones.com
Gina Silveri Occupational Therapist gsilveri@AdvancingMilestones.com
Marianne Walker Occupational Therapist mwalker@AdvancingMilestones.com
Allegra Wilson Speech-Language Pathologist awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com
Colleen Young Occupational Therapist cyoung@AdvancingMilestones.com

Elementary Team

Name: Position: Email:
David Murphy (coach) Physical Education/ Health Teacher dmurphy@AdvancingMilestones.com
Emily Desmond Music Specialist edesmond@AdvancingMilestones.com
Tanya DiStefano Speech-Language Pathologist tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com
Janine Hart-Hueber Math Specialist jhart-hueber@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julia Kimball Reading Specialist Jkimball@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julie Lauritsen Art Specialist jlauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brandon Ouellette Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com
Ashley-Elizabeth Piacitelli Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) apiacitelli@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jillene Pioli Elementary and Middle Science and Math Teacher, and Special Ed Teacher jpioli@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jessica Reis School Psychologist jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Dena Rentumis Float Counselor drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Gina Silveri Occupational Therapist gsilveri@AdvancingMilestones.com

High School Team

Name: Position: Email:
Kyle Adragna Speech-Language Pathologist kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com
Stephanie Bianchi Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) sbianchi@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kalene Bryant Counselor kbryant@AdvancingMilestones.com
Karen D’Ortenzio Reading Specialist kdortenzio@AdvancingMilestones.com
Puja Ganguly High School Science Teacher pganguly@AdvancingMilestones.com
Sheila Gaudet Case manager sgaudet@AdvancingMilestones.com
Gabe Gent Counselor ggent@AdvancingMilestones.com
Joan Grzywna Reading Specialist jgrzywna@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julia Kimball Reading Specialist Jkimball@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brian Lauritsen High School History Teacher blauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julie Lauritsen Art Specialist jlauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Michael MacDonald High School Math Teacher mmacdonald@AdvancingMilestones.com
Molly Martin Counselor mmartin@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brianna McCormack Occupational Therapist bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com
Katharine O’Brien High School Science Teacher kobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com
Coleman O’Brien High School ELA Teacher cobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jessica Ratcliffe High School History Teacher jratcliffe@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jessica Reis School Psychologist jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Dena Rentumis Float Counselor drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Garrett Roy Counselor groy@AdvancingMilestones.com
William Salloway School Psychologist bsalloway@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kasey Smith Counselor ksmith@AdvancingMilestones.com
Ashley Tolman Case manager atolman@AdvancingMilestones.com
Marianne Walker Occupational Therapist mwalker@AdvancingMilestones.com
Caroline Williams Counselor cwilliams@AdvancingMilestones.com
Allegra Wilson Speech-Language Pathologist awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com
Colleen Young Occupational Therapist cyoung@AdvancingMilestones.com

Mentor Teachers/ Case Managers

Name: Position: Email:
John Cohan Case manager jcohan@AdvancingMilestones.com
Susan Foster Transition Program Coordinator & Case manager sfoster@AdvancingMilestones.com
Sheila Gaudet Case manager sgaudet@AdvancingMilestones.com
Adrienne Gauthier Transition Program Manager & Case managers agauthier@AdvancingMilestones.com
Richard Haight Case manager rhaight@AdvancingMilestones.com
Ashley Tolman Case manager atolman@AdvancingMilestones.com

Middle School Team

Name: Position: Email:
David Murphy (coach) Physical Education/ Health Teacher dmurphy@AdvancingMilestones.com
John Cohan Case manager jcohan@AdvancingMilestones.com
Matthew Corbett Counselor mcorbett@AdvancingMilestones.com
Karen D’Ortenzio Reading Specialist kdortenzio@AdvancingMilestones.com
Emily Desmond Music Specialist edesmond@AdvancingMilestones.com
Tanya DiStefano Speech-Language Pathologist tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jamie Ehrhardt Counselor jehrhardt@AdvancingMilestones.com
Mary Grace Garrett Middle School Science teacher mgarrett@AdvancingMilestones.com
Joan Grzywna Reading Specialist jgrzywna@AdvancingMilestones.com
Richard Haight Case manager rhaight@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julia Kimball Reading Specialist Jkimball@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julie Lauritsen Art Specialist jlauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Grace Little Speech-Language Pathologist glittle@AdvancingMilestones.com
Ashley Mantia Counselor amantia@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kayla McCluskey Middle School ELA teacher kmccluskey@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brianna McCormack Occupational Therapist bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brandon Ouellette Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jillene Pioli Elementary and Middle Science and Math Teacher, and Special Ed Teacher jpioli@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jessica Reis School Psychologist jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Dena Rentumis Float Counselor drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Megan Singer Middle School History Teacher msinger@AdvancingMilestones.com
William Tanda Counselor wtanda@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jenna Venuto Counselor jvenuto@AdvancingMilestones.com
Allegra Wilson Speech-Language Pathologist awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com

Nurse

Name: Position: Email:
Lyn Ross RN | School Nurse lross@AdvancingMilestones.com

Specialists

Name: Position: Email:
David Murphy (coach) Physical Education/ Health Teacher dmurphy@AdvancingMilestones.com
Karen D’Ortenzio Reading Specialist kdortenzio@AdvancingMilestones.com
Emily Desmond Music Specialist edesmond@AdvancingMilestones.com
Joan Grzywna Reading Specialist jgrzywna@AdvancingMilestones.com
Janine Hart-Hueber Math Specialist jhart-hueber@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julia Kimball Reading Specialist Jkimball@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julie Lauritsen Art Specialist jlauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com

Transitions Program

Name: Position: Email:
Kyle Adragna Speech-Language Pathologist kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com
Stephanie Bianchi Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA) sbianchi@AdvancingMilestones.com
Karen D’Ortenzio Reading Specialist kdortenzio@AdvancingMilestones.com
Susan Foster Transition Program Coordinator & Case manager sfoster@AdvancingMilestones.com
Adrienne Gauthier Transition Program Manager & Case managers agauthier@AdvancingMilestones.com
Christian Kmiecik Counselor ckmiecik@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kenny Nguyen Senior Counselor knguyen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jessica Reis School Psychologist jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Marianne Walker Occupational Therapist mwalker@AdvancingMilestones.com