COVID-19 Response and School Communications. Read all updates here.

Milestones employs 90 staff who are licensed in their respective disciplines and make up our multidisciplinary team.  Our team includes executive administrators, a principal, a special education administrator, case managers / mentor teachers, special education and content teachers, math specialists, reading specialists, psychologists, speech and language pathologists, occupational therapists, board-certified behavior analysts, transition specialists, a school nurse, music and art specialists, a physical education teacher, and counselors (specially trained teaching assistants in every classroom).

Name: Position: Email:
Deborah Abbott Chief Financial Officer dabbott@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kyle Adragna Speech-Language Pathologist kadragna@AdvancingMilestones.com
Alexa Battista-Miller Speech-Language Pathologist abattista@advancingmilestones.com
Gianna Bizzarro Elementary Counselor gbizzarro@advancingmilestones.com
Kalene Bryant Counselor kbryant@AdvancingMilestones.com
Joan Capite Reading Specialist jcapite@AdvancingMilestones.com
John Cohan Case manager jcohan@AdvancingMilestones.com
Hayley Comer PHS Counselor/Teacher hcomer@advancingmilestones.com
Sue Costigan BCBA Clinical Supervisor scostigan@advancingmilestones.com
Molly Cudoni Counselor mcudoni@advancingmilestones.com
Karen D’Ortenzio Reading Specialist kdortenzio@AdvancingMilestones.com
Liz Delfeld Float Counselor ldelfeld@advancingmilestones.com
Sam Diener HS Case Manager - Mentor Teacher sdiener@advancingmilestones.com
Tanya DiStefano Speech-Language Pathologist tdistefano@AdvancingMilestones.com
Sarah Folk Head of Admissions sfolk@AdvancingMilestones.com
Susan Foster Transition Program Coordinator & Case manager sfoster@AdvancingMilestones.com
Melanie Friedman Executive Administrator & Admissions mfriedman@advancingmilestones.com
Carrie Fryzel Psychologist cfryzel@advancingmilestones.com
Jen Gallo Occupational Therapist jgallo@advancingmilestones.com
Puja Ganguly High School Science Teacher pganguly@AdvancingMilestones.com
Adrienne Gauthier Transition Program Manager agauthier@AdvancingMilestones.com
Gabe Gent Counselor ggent@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kyle Gotham Physical Education/Health Teacher kgotham@advancingmilestones.com
Kellye Greer ESL Teacher Kgreer@advancingmilestones.com
Richard Haight Case manager rhaight@AdvancingMilestones.com
Janine Hart-Hueber Math Specialist jhart-hueber@AdvancingMilestones.com
Katie Hayes Occupational Therapist Khayes@advancingmilestones.com
Ishijah Johnson Music Specialist ijohnson@advancingmilestones.com
Bruno Kaufmann HS Math Teacher bkaufmann@advancingmilestones.com
Julia Kimball Reading Specialist Jkimball@AdvancingMilestones.com
Christian Kmiecik Counselor ckmiecik@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brian Lauritsen High School History Teacher blauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julie Lauritsen Art Specialist jlauritsen@AdvancingMilestones.com
Sarah Lavalle HS Math Teacher slavalle@advancingmilestones.com
Grace Little Speech-Language Pathologist glittle@AdvancingMilestones.com
Dillon Longmoore Administrative Assistant dlongmoore@advancingmilestones.com
Michael MacDonald High School Math Teacher mmacdonald@AdvancingMilestones.com
Mikell Mahan HS Counselor mmahan@advancingmilestones.com
Tim Mahoney Curriculum Director tmahoney@AdvancingMilestones.com
Erin Manning School Psychologist emanning@advancingmilestones.com
Ashley Mantia Counselor amantia@AdvancingMilestones.com
Casey Martin Therapeutic Integration Specialist cmartin@AdvancingMilestones.com
Nicole Martocchio BCBA nmartocchio@advancingmilestones.com
Shane Mayhew Operations Manager smayhew@AdvancingMilestones.com
Kayla McCluskey Middle School ELA teacher kmccluskey@AdvancingMilestones.com
Brianna McCormack Occupational Therapist bmccormack@AdvancingMilestones.com
Julia McGourty OT Intern jmcgourty@advancingmilestones.com
Heather Miller Education Operations Manager/HR hmiller@AdvancingMilestones.com
Emily Moran Occupational Therapist emoran@advancingmilestones.com
Patrick Mount PHS Counselor pmount@advancingmilestones.com
Mara Nassbaum Speech Language Pathologist mnassbaum@advancingmilestones.com
Coleman O’Brien High School ELA Teacher cobrien@AdvancingMilestones.com
Jason Oschner BCBA joschner@advancingmilestones.com
Brandon Ouellette Elementary and Middle History, Special Ed Teacher, and ELA Teacher bouellette@AdvancingMilestones.com
Carly Owens Assistant Principal/Curriculum Director cowens@advancingmilestones.com
Jaleel Paden MS Counselor jpaden@advancingmilestones.com
Monica Patel BCBA mpatel@advancingmilestones.com
Martha Phelps MS Counselor mphelps@advancingmilestones.com
Kiesha Philstin Speech Language Pathologist kphilistin@advancingmilestones.com
Jessica Raymond MS Science Teacher jraymond@advancingmilestones.com
Jessica Reis School Psychologist jreis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Dena Rentumis Float Counselor drentumis@AdvancingMilestones.com
Emma Riemer Elementary Teacher/Case Manager eriemer@advancingmilestones.com
Kimberly Rockers Chief Executive Officer krockers@AdvancingMilestones.com
Eric Roman IT Manager - Educational Technology Specialist eroman@advancingmilestones.com
Lyn Ross RN | School Nurse lross@AdvancingMilestones.com
Garrett Roy Counselor groy@AdvancingMilestones.com
Taylor Ryan HS Counselor tryan@advancingmilestones.com
William Salloway School Psychologist bsalloway@AdvancingMilestones.com
Shani Sasson SLP Clinical Fellow ssasson@advancingmilestones.com
Chelsea Scola HS Counselor cscola@advancingmilestones.com
Brooke Serra PHS Teacher bserra@advancingmilestones.com
Azeema Shaikh Reading Specialist ashaikh@advancingmilestones.com
Megan Singer Middle School History Teacher msinger@AdvancingMilestones.com
Rob Smith Counselor rsmith@advancingmilestones.com
Alex Smith-Michaels Founder & Chief Operating Officer AMichaels@AdvancingMilestones.com
Gillian Sneider Speech Language Pathologist gsneider@advancingmilestones.com
Lorraine Steenkamp Middle School Teacher lsteenkamp@advancingmilestones.com
Michele Steinbrecher Accounting Assistant msteinbrecher@AdvancingMilestones.com
Victor Stewart HS Counselor vstewart@advancingmilestones.com
Jenna Thomas MS Counselor jthomas@advancingmilestones.com
Sandy Tong HR Specialist stong@advancingmilestones.com
Heidi Warren Project Coordinator hwarren@AdvancingMilestones.com
Gillian Warwick Special Ed Administrator gwarwick@AdvancingMilestones.com
Mari Watson Transition Specialist mwatson@advancingmilestones.com
Lauren Wilkins HS ELA Teacher lwilkins@advancingmilestones.com
Caroline Williams Counselor cwilliams@AdvancingMilestones.com
Allegra Wilson Speech-Language Pathologist awilson@AdvancingMilestones.com
Sharon Yee Math Specialist syee@advancingmilestones.com
Colleen Young Occupational Therapist, OT Department Head cyoung@AdvancingMilestones.com
Laura Lyn Zacek Occupational Therapist lzacek@advancingmilestones.com
Emma Zampino HS Math Long Term Substitute (through 2/10/23) ezampino@advancingmilestones.com